Program Committee

Christa Davis Acampora, Hunter College and The Graduate Center

Mark Alfano, Delft University of Technology

Lanier Anderson, Stanford University

Lawrence Hatab, Old Dominion University

Andrew Huddleston, Birbeck, University of London

Paul Katsafanas, Boston University

Tamsin Shaw, New York University

John Richardson, New York University


Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar